2016-2017 Important Dates
BM_Logo.jpg

OPEN HOUSE

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Time:  4:00pm - 6:00pm

FIRST Day of School Grades 1st - 5th

Monday, August 29, 2016

FIRST Day of School ECSE, High-5 and Kindergarten

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

PTA Meeting

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Time:  6:00pm - 7:30pm

Site Council Meeting

Monday, September 26, 2016

Time:  6:00pm - 7:30pm

Location:  Media Center

CPEO Night

Runs for 12 Weeks on Monday Evenings

Beginning on:  Monday, September 26, 2016

Ending on :  Monday, December 12, 2016

Time:  TBD

Location:  Bryn Mawr

Watch for upcoming details about how YOU can get invovled!  

PTA Meeting

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Time:  6:00pm - 7:30pm

Community Dinner - State of the School/Title 1 Presentation - Flu Shot Clinic

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Time:  5:00pm - 7:00pm

Watch for Upcoming Details

Fall Conferences

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Time:  TBD - Evening Only

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Time:  7:00am - 3:00pm - Daytime Only

Site Council Meeting

Monday, October 24, 2016

Time:  6:00pm - 7:30pm

Location:  Media Center

LAST DAY OF 1st Quarter

Wednesday, November 1, 2016

School is in Session

Teacher Professional Development

Thursday, November 2, 2016

NO SCHOOL for Students

Teacher Record Keeping Day

Friday, November 3, 2016

NO SCHOOL for Students

First Day of 2nd Quarter

Monday, November 7, 2016