Staff Directory
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Barrett, Elizabeth

Teacher, Special Education

Elizabeth.Barrett@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Bocanegra, Giovanna

 Social Worker (Grade H5 - 2)

Giovanna.Bocanegra@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Bohn, Buzzy

Associate Educator, High 5

Buzzy.Bohn@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Brandt, Lynda

Teacher, Grade 1

Lynda.Brandt@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Bridge, Marie

Teacher, Library Media Specialist

Marie.Bridge@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Casey, Tricia

Teacher, Grade 1

Tricia.Casey@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Cavender, Laura

Principal, Bryn Mawr

Laura.Cavender@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Chavez, Anita

Teacher, Physical Education

Anita.Chavez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Chester, Kryssa

Teacher, SPEN

Kryssa.Chester@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Cole, Patrick

Teacher, Grade 3

Patrick.Cole@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Contreras, Paz

Occupational Therapist

Paz.Contreras@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Curry, Tony

Engineer

Antonio.Curry@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Curson, Christy

Special Education Assistant, ECSE

christy.curson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
David, Alphonso

School Success Program Assistant

Alphonso.David@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Demgen, Sally

Special Education Assistant

Sally.Demgen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Dixon, Korto

Teacher, Special Education ECSE

Korto.Dixon@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Dunbar, Heather

Teacher, Grade 2

Heather.Dunbar@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Edwards, Moniqua

Health Assistant

Moniqua.Edwards@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Fenske, Greta

Psychologist

Greta.Fenske@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Fisher, Michele

Teacher, Grade 2

Michele.Fisher@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Gitar, Lucas

Teacher, Grade 3

Lucas.Gitar@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Glover, Maura

Special Education Assistant

Maura.Lally@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Halvorson, Lorrie

Nurse

Lorrie.Halvorson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Harrington, Jessica

Social Worker (ECSE)

Jessica.Harrington@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Her, Vee

Office Assistant

vee.her@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Hill, Wesley

School Succuess Program Assistant

Wesley.Hill@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Hoglund, Kathryn

Special Education Assistant

Kathryn.Hoglund@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Hunt, Maureen

Teacher, Music

Maureen.Hunt@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Jorgensen, Amanda

Special Education Assistant, ECSE

amanda.jorgensen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Kehoe, Sarah

Teacher, Art

Sarah.Kehoe@mpls.k12.mn.us612-688-2500
Kibira, Selena

School Success Program Assistant

Selena.Kibira@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Kilanowski, Matthew

Teacher, Grade 4

Matthew.Kilanowski@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Kvaas, Korbin

Teacher, Grade 5

korbin.kvaas@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Lennander, Jennifer

Teacher, Kindergarten

Jennifer.Lennander@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Lodin, Abbi

Teacher, High Five

Abbi.Lodin@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Lyon, Lucy

Teacher, Speech Language Clinician

Lucy.Lyon@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Maalin, Abdulkarim

Associate Educator

Abdulkarim.Maalin@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
May, Aaron

Teacher, Grade 1

Aaron.May@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Merriman, Dani

Teacher, Special Education

Dani.Merriman@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Mitchell, Cassie

SEL Coach

Cassandra.Mitchell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Morgan, Christopher

Teacher, Grade 4

Christopher.Morgan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Nilson, Elizabeth

Teacher, Kindergarten

Elizabeth.Nilson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Nitchie, Kelle

Teacher, Special Education SPEN

kelle.karr@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Nitz, Jared

Teacher, English Second Language

Jared.Nitz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Olson, Alyce

Food Services

Alyce.Olson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Pellowski, Matthew

Teacher, Special Education

Matthew.Pellowski@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Petersen, Wendy

Teacher, English Second Language

Wendy.Petersen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Pouliot, Audrey

Food Service Assistant

Audrey.Pouliot@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Ramlet, Sara

Special Education Assistant

Sara.Ramlet@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Riad, Martha

Social Worker (Grade 3-5)

Martha.Riad@mpls.k12.mn.us612-688-2500
Riddley, Alfreda

Family & Community Liaison

Alreda.Riddley@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Rizzo, Sarah

Special Education Assistant

Sarah.Rizzo@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Rodenkirchen, Lisa

Teacher, Special Education

Lisa.Rodenkirchen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Rutka, Mary

Special Education Assistant

Mary.Rutka@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Sage, Peter

Reading Specialist

Peter.Sage@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Schueler, Brynn

Speech/Language Clinician

brynn.schueler@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Scott, Jennifer

Special Education Assistant, ECSE

Jennifer.Scott@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Shockency, Karen

Associate Educator 

Karen.Schockency@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Sinuka, Sara

Occupational Therapist Assistant

Sara.Sinuka@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Smith Jr., Vanquilla

Special Education Assistant, SPEN

Van.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Smith, Monica

Special Education Assistant, SPEN

monica.smith@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Sobol, Morley

Associate Educator

Morley.Sobol@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Spaulding, Anne

Speech/Language Clinician

Anne.Spaulding@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Stephen, Kathy

School Secretary

Kathy.Stephen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Stresnak, Paul

Head Engineer

paul.stresnak@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Taylor, Regina

RIS

Regina.Taylor@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Troyer, Megan

Teacher

Megan.Troyer@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Wessman, Erin

Teacher, Physical Therapist

Erin.Wessman@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Williams, Marian

Special Education Assistant

Marian.Williams@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Young-Dixon, Keely

Teacher, English Language Learners

Keely.Young-Dixon@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500