Staff Directory
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Barrett, Elizabeth

Teacher, Special Education

Elizabeth.Barrett@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Bocanegra, Giovanna

 Social Worker

Giovanna.Bocanegra@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Bohn, Buzzy

Associate Educator, High 5

Buzzy.Bohn@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Brandt, Lynda

Teacher, Grade 1

Lynda.Brandt@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Casey, Tricia

Teacher, Grade 1

Tricia.Casey@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Cepeda, Shannon

Special Education Assistant

Shannon.Cepeda@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Chavez, Anita

Teacher, Physical Education

Anita.Chavez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Cheng, Fred

Teacher, TOSA  Math Specialist

Fred.Cheng@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Chester, Kryssa

Teacher, SPEN

Kryssa.Chester@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Cole, Patrick

Teacher, Grade 3

Patrick.Cole@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Contreras, Paz

Occupational Therapist

Paz.Contreras@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Cunningham, Sean

Teacher, TOSA Administrative

Sean.Cunningham@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Curson, Christy

Special Education Assistant, ECSE

christy.curson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Dixon, Korto

Teacher, Special Education ECSE

Korto.Dixon@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Doreo, Amy

Teacher, SPEN

Amy.Doreo@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Dunbar, Heather

Teacher, Grade 2

Heather.Dunbar@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Earley, Luke

Special Education Assistant

Luke.Earley@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Edwards, Moniqua

Health Assistant

Moniqua.Edwards@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Fisher, Michele

Teacher, Grade 2

Michele.Fisher@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Gitar, Lucas

Teacher, Grade 3

Lucas.Gitar@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Green, Kaneesha

Special Education Assistant

Kaneesha.Green@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Halvorson, Lorrie

Nurse

Lorrie.Halvorson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Harris, Kenneth

Associate Educator

Kenneth.Harris@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Hensgen, Amanda

Psychologist

Amanda.Hensgen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Her, Vee

Office Assistant

vee.her@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Hill, Wesley

School Succuess Program Assistant

Wesley.Hill@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Hoglund, Kathryn

Special Education Assistant

Kathryn.Hoglund@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Jenkin, Annie

Teacher, Grade 4

Ann.Jenkin@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Jorgensen, Amanda

Special Education Assistant, ECSE

amanda.jorgensen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Kehoe, Sarah

Teacher, Art

Sarah.Kehoe@mpls.k12.mn.us612-688-2500
Kvaas, Korbin

Teacher, Grade 5

korbin.kvaas@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Larson, Bethany

Social Worker

Bethany.Larson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Lee, Jackson

Teacher, Music

Jackson.Lee@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Lennander, Jennifer

Teacher, Kindergarten

Jennifer.Lennander@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Lodin, Abbi

Teacher, High Five

Abbi.Lodin@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Loughran, Nathan

School Success Program Assistant

Nathan.Loughran@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Lyon, Lucy

Teacher, Speech Language Clinician

Lucy.Lyon@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Maalin, Abdulkarim

Associate Educator

Abdulkarim.Maalin@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
May, Aaron

Teacher, Grade 1

Aaron.May@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Mcdowall, Mary

Social Worker, Early Childhood Special Education

Mary.Mcdowall@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2494
Metzler, Adrienne

Media Specialist

Adrienne.Hansen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Mitchell, Cassie

Teacher, Kindergarten

Cassandra.Mitchell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Newlin, Max

Associate Educator

Max.Newlin@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Nilson, Elizabeth

Teacher, Kindergarten

Elizabeth.Nilson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Nitchie, Kelle

Teacher, Special Education SPEN

kelle.karr@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Olson, Alyce

Food Services

Alyce.Olson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
O'neill, Lauren

Special Education Assistant

Lauren.Oneill@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Pellowski, Matthew

Teacher, Special Education

Matthew.Pellowski@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Petersen, Wendy

Teacher, English Second Language

Wendy.Petersen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Potter, Laura

Multi-Tiered Systems of Support, Testing Coordinator

Laura.Potter@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Pouliot, Audrey

Food Service Assistant

Audrey.Pouliot@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Ramlet, Sara

Special Education Assistant

Sara.Ramlet@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Rauchman, Kate

Teacher, ECSE-Autism Spectrum Disorder

Kate.Rauchman@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Rodenkirchen, Lisa

Teacher, Special Education

Lisa.Rodenkirchen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Sage, Peter

Reading Specialist

Peter.Sage@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Sailer, Molly

Teacher, Early Childhood Special Education

Molly.Sailer@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Schueler, Brynn

Speech/Language Clinician

brynn.schueler@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Schumacher, Leeann

Teacher, Grade 5

Leeann.Schumacher@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Scott, Jennifer

Special Education Assistant, ECSE

Jennifer.Scott@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Seley, Thompson

Teacher, Grade 2

Thompson.Seley@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Shockency, Karen

Associate Educator 

Karen.Schockency@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Smith Jr., Vanquilla

Special Education Assistant, SPEN

Van.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Smith, Monica

Special Education Assistant, SPEN

monica.smith@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Sobol, Morley

Associate Educator

Morley.Sobol@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Spaulding, Anne

Speech/Language Clinician

Anne.Spaulding@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Stephen, Kathy

School Secretary

Kathy.Stephen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Stresnak, Paul

Head Engineer

paul.stresnak@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Taylor, Regina

RIS

Regina.Taylor@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Tesema, Mikaele

Teacher, Grade 4

Mikaela.Tesema@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Ward, Kristi

Principal

Kristi.Ward@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2501
Williams, Marian

Special Education Assistant

Marian.Williams@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Young-Dixon, Keely

Teacher, English Language Learners

Keely.Young-Dixon@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500