Staff Directory
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Platt, Katie

Special Education Assistant, ECSE

 612-668-2500
Thompson, Clover

Special Education Assistant, ECSE

Clover.Thompson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Anderson, Liv

Teacher, Special Education

Liv.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Austin, Mia

Check and Connect

Mia.Austin@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Barrett, Elizabeth

Teacher, Special Education

Elizabeth.Barrett@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Bather, Martha

Social Worker (Grades H5 - 2nd)

Martha.Bather@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Busse, Sara

Associate Educator

Sara.Busse@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Carisch, Lauren

Occupational Therapist

Laure.Carisch@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Casey, Tricia

Teacher, Grade 1

Tricia.Casey@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Cavender, Laura

Principal, Bryn Mawr

Laura.Cavender@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Chavez, Anita

Teacher, Physical Education

Anita.Chavez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Chester, Kryssa

Interventionist, Grade 3-5

Kryssa.Chester@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Christofferson, Theresa

DAPE

Theresa.Christofferson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Cole, Patrick

Teacher, Grade 3

Patrick.Cole@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Conway, Casey

Teacher, Fifth Grade

Casey.Conaway@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Curry, Tony

Engineer

Antonio.Curry@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Curson, Christy

Special Education Assistant, ECSE

christy.curson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
David, Alphonso

School Success Program Assistant

Alphonso.David@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Dawson, MJ

Teacher, Music

Micayla.Dawson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Demgen, Sally

Special Education Assistant

Sally.Demgen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Edwards, Moniqua

Health Assistant

Moniqua.Edwards@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Fenske, Greta

Psychologist

Greta.Fenske@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Fisher, Michele

Teacher, Grade 2

Michele.Fisher@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Flagler, Tricia

Food Service

 612-668-2500
Gawienowski, Peter

Social Worker Grades 3 - 5, FS3

Peter.Gawienowski@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Gitar, Lucas

Teacher, Grade 3

Lucas.Gitar@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Glover, Maura

Special Education Assistant

Maura.Lally@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Halvorson, Lorrie

Nurse

Lorrie.Halvorson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Harrington, Jessica

Social Worker (ECSE)

Jessica.Harrington@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Her, Vee

Office Assistant

vee.her@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Hill, Wesley

School Succuess Program Assistant

Wesley.Hill@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Hyatt, Vickie

Minneapolis KIds

vickie.hyatt@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
James, Leah

Teacher, Special Education

Leah.James@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Kasper, Elizabeth

Teacher, Fourth Grade

Elizabeth.Kasper@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Kehoe, Sarah

Teacher, Art

Sarah.Kehoe@mpls.k12.mn.us612-688-2500
Kringler, Laura

Special Education Assistant, FS3

Laura.Kringler@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Lemon, Anna

Teacher, First Grade

Anna.Lemon@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Lennander, Jennifer

Teacher, Kindergarten

Jennifer.Lennander@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Lyon, Lucy

Teacher, Speech Language Clinician

Lucy.Lyon@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Lyons, Tatiana

Teacher, Special Education

Tatiana.Lyons@mpls.mn.us612-668-2500
Maalin, Abdulkarim

Associate Educator

Abdulkarim.Maalin@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Manderschied, Megan

Teacher, Special Education

Megan.Manderschied@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
May, Aaron

Teacher, Grade 1

Aaron.May@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
McCrorey, Robin

Teacher High Five

Robin.McCrorey@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Merriman, Dani

Teacher, Special Education

Dani.Merriman@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Mira, Martin

Speech Language

Mira.Martin@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Mitchell, Cassie

SEL Coach

Cassandra.Mitchell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Mogler, Kallianne

Special Education Assistant, FS3

Kallianne.Mogler@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Morgan, Christopher

Teacher, Grade 4

Christopher.Morgan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Nagelhout, Will

Teacher, English Language Learner

 612-668-2500
Nierengarten, Jill

Teacher, Second Grade

Jill.Nierengarten@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Nilson, Elizabeth

Teacher, Kindergarten

Elizabeth.Nilson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Pouliot, Audrey

Food Service

Audrey.Pouliot@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Ramlet, Sara

Special Education Assistant

Sara.Ramlet@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Riddley, Alfreda

Family & Community Liaison

Alreda.Riddley@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Rodenkirchen, Lisa

Teacher, Special Education

Lisa.Rodenkirchen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Sage, Peter

Interventionist, Reading Specialist

Peter.Sage@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Schueler, Brynn

Speech/Language Clinician

brynn.schueler@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Schwartz, Loriana

Occupational Therapist

Lorianna.Schwartz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Scott, Jennifer

Special Education Assistant, ECSE

Jennifer.Scott@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Sell, Nik

Physical Therapist

Nik.Sell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Shockency, Karen

Associate Educator 

Karen.Schockency@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Smith Jr., Vanquilla

Special Education Assistant, SPEN

Van.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Smith, Monica

Special Education Assistant, RIS

monica.smith@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Sobol, Morley

Associate Educator

Morley.Sobol@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Stephen, Kathy

School Secretary

Kathy.Stephen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Stresnak, Paul

Head Engineer

paul.stresnak@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Sykes, Sara

DAPE

Sara.Sykes@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Tanner, Tawana

SEA, SPEN

Tawana.Tanner@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Troyer, Megan

MTSS Lead

Megan.Troyer@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500
Young-Dixon, Keely

Teacher, English Language Learners

Keely.Young-Dixon@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2500